Support "Young China" Frontier Minority Primary School Students See Shanghai Project

Recently, the "Young China" Frontier Minority Primary School Students Watching Shanghai Project was successfully launched in the Children's Palace of Changning District. The activity will organize 24 poor students with excellent academic performance and 4 rural teachers rooted in the frontier to participate in the 10-day "Ten One" activity: take a plane, take a high-speed train, cross a river boat, watch a performance, listen to a one-day course, visit a venue, fulfill a wish, recall a red memory, experience the height of Shanghai, and feel the temperature of Shanghai overnight. The winter vacation will also invite Shanghai volunteer families to pay a return visit to Zhongliang Primary School. This seemingly unreachable wish-to climb over thousands of mountains and rivers into the international metropolis of Shanghai, and the hope in their hearts can be realized. It is precisely because of the current Shanghai Municipal Government Cooperation and Exchange Office on the "2018 East-West Poverty Alleviation Cooperation Funding Project" work arrangement-"Young China" project.

Jinping Miao, Yao and Dai Autonomous County is located in the south of Honghe Hani and Yi Autonomous Prefecture in Yunnan Province. It is a national deep poverty county integrating "frontier, mountainous area, multi-ethnic, original war zone and poverty". In 1996, it was listed as a counterpart assistance and economic cooperation county in Shanghai and Changning District. Founded in 1956, Zhongliang Primary School in Maandi Township has 324 students in 8 classes, including 117 students and 10 teachers from poor families with filing cards. It is the most remote village-level primary school in Jinping County. The source of students covers 10 Miao villagers' groups in Zhongliang Village Committee of a deeply impoverished village.

More than a hundred years ago, Mr. Liang Qichao put forward the important thesis that "the youth is wise, the youth is rich, the country is rich, and the youth is strong. At present, the poverty alleviation cooperation between the east and the west has entered the sprint stage of gnawing hard bones and overcoming difficulties. In order to block the intergenerational transmission of poverty, we need to make concerted efforts to change the backward situation of basic education in poor areas, so that every child can get fair and quality education and enjoy the opportunity to shine in life. This public welfare activity hopes to arouse the attention and support of people from all walks of life and caring people for the development of basic education in border minority areas.

20180916215525_ed46fe287f4925b70f6515c51662dec5_1

Good is like water, and great love is boundless. Anhui Zhihetang Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., a subsidiary of Modern Traditional Chinese Medicine Co., Ltd., sponsored 50000 yuan for this public welfare event. Charity has always been a traditional virtue of the Chinese nation. This sponsorship is another step in charity projects after modern Chinese medicine companies launched public welfare free clinic activities in 2017 to provide free medicine, consultation and lectures for patients in need. Over the years, with the care and help of relevant departments and the strong support of the people of the whole country, modern Chinese medicine companies have developed rapidly, achieved outstanding results, and become more and more powerful. A company with a real sense of social responsibility, often the bigger the enterprise, the stronger the sense of mission given by itself. Therefore, our company often takes practical actions to participate in social welfare activities and give back to the society. Supporting and participating in charity and public welfare undertakings is not only a kind of dedication of modern Chinese medicine companies to the society, but also a kind of social responsibility. In the next step, the company will further increase its efforts to give back to the society, actively respond to the call of the party and the government, and play an increasingly important role in promoting social progress, building and social development.

微信图片_20180919110237

Shanghai Sundise Modern Traditional Chinese Medicine Co., Ltd. not only actively participates in charitable activities, but also contributes to the victory of poverty alleviation in corresponding regions and the decisive victory of comprehensive well-off society. Invest a large amount of funds in the construction of supporting medicinal herb bases in Jinping County, and use the Jinping Gynostemma pentaphyllum base to lift local farmers out of poverty and become prosperous. Step by step into a thousand miles, our company will firmly embark on a long path of public welfare, accumulate small love into great love, and open up a new world for more children from ethnic minorities in the border areas!

支持“少年中国”边疆少数民族小学生看上海项目

近日,“少年中国”边疆少数民族小学生看上海项目在长宁区少年宫成功启动,活动将组织马鞍底乡中梁小学24名品学兼优的贫困学生和4名扎根边疆的乡村教师参加为期10天的“十个一”活动:乘一次飞机、坐一趟高铁、渡一回江船、看一场演出、听一天课程、游一处场馆、圆一个心愿、追忆一段红色记忆、体验一下上海高度、感受一夜上海温度。寒假还将邀请上海志愿者家庭回访中梁小学。这看似遥不可及的愿望——翻越千山万水走进国际大都市上海,放飞他们心中的希望可以得以实现,正是得益于眼下上海市政府合作交流办公室关于“2018年东西部扶贫协作资助项目”的工作安排——“少年中国”项目。

金平苗族瑶族傣族自治县地处云南省红河哈尼族彝族自治州南部,是集“边疆、山区、多民族、原战区、贫困”五位一体的国家级深度贫困县,1996年被列为上海市及长宁区对口帮扶与经济协作县。马鞍底乡中梁小学创办于1956年,现有8个班324人,其中建档立卡贫困户家庭学生117人,教师10人,是金平县最边远的一所村级完小,生源覆盖深度贫困村中梁村委会10个苗族村民小组。

百余年前,梁启超先生提出“少年智则国智,少年富则国富,少年强则国强”的重要论断。当前,东西部扶贫协作已进入啃硬骨头、攻坚克难的冲刺阶段。扶贫先扶志、扶贫必扶智,为了阻断贫穷代际传递,需要我们齐心协力改变贫困地区基础教育的落后现状,让每一名孩子都能获得公平而有质量的教育,都能享有人生出彩的机会。此次公益活动希望引发社会各界和爱心人士对边疆少数民族地区基础教育事业发展的关注支持。

20180916215525_ed46fe287f4925b70f6515c51662dec5_1

上善若水,大爱无边。现代中医药股份有限公司下属子公司——安徽致和堂药业有限公司为本次公益活动赞助了人民币5万元。乐善好施,历来是中华民族的传统美德,此次赞助是现代中医药公司在2017年开展公益义诊活动,免费为困难患者提供赠药、咨询及讲座后又一次涉足慈善公益项目。多年来,现代中医药公司在有关部门的关心帮助下,在全国人民的大力支持下,发展迅速,业绩突出,实力越来越雄厚。真正有社会责任感的公司,往往企业做得越大,自我赋予的使命感就越强。所以我公司经常以实际行动参加社会公益活动,回馈社会。支持和参与慈善公益事业,既是现代中医药公司对社会的一种奉献,也是一种社会责任。下一步,公司将进一步加大回馈社会的力度,积极响应党和政府的号召,为促进社会进步、构建和谱社会发挥看越来越重要的作用。

微信图片_20180919110237

现代中医药股份有限公司不仅积极参与慈善活动,还在助推对口地区打赢脱贫攻坚战,决胜全面小康贡献了自己的力量。投入大量资金在金平县配套药材基地建设上,通过金平绞股蓝基地使当地农户脱贫致富。积跬步成千里,我公司定会坚实走上漫漫公益之路,积小爱成大爱,为更多的边疆少数民族孩子开拓一个崭新的新世界!