Wealove Angel Fund“Love Liver Tour“ Drug Donation Project

On the afternoon of August 3, 2015, Director Yao Zongqiang, Vice Chairman of Shanghai Charity Foundation, Zhang Yugen, Secretary-General of Shanghai Society of Integrated Traditional Chinese and Western Medicine, Liu Chenghai, Director of Liver Disease Research Institute of Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, and Director of Shanghai Charity Foundation Wealove Angel Fund Du Jianying and Office Director Yang Xindai visited the headquarters of Shanghai Sundise Modern Chinese Medicine Co., Ltd. to visit and guide the work. At the same time, the first annual summary meeting of "wealove angel love liver tour drug donation project" was held. Understand the progress of the project. In order to further carry out the project, specific requirements and guidance were put forward, and the first love doctor selection scheme was warmly discussed.

The drug donation project of the WeaLove Angel Love Liver Tour is a charity activity of Fuzheng Huayu Tablets, a modern Chinese medicine against liver fibrosis, donated by Shanghai Sundise Modern Chinese Medicine Co., Ltd. It will bring new hope for the vast number of patients with chronic liver disease and liver fibrosis in China, especially for those poor patients who have been plagued by liver disease for a long time, lack of financial ability to pay, and lack of medical care and medicine. While reducing their financial burden, it also creates a better quality of life for them and enjoys a better life.

Since the launch on March 21, 2014 and the official start of drug donation in June, 310 doctors from 122 hospitals in 66 cities in more than 20 provinces have participated in the activity, and more than 9400 bottles of Fuzheng Huayu tablets have been donated.

Company leader Tu Yubin executive deputy general manager participated in the reception.

唯爱天使爱肝之旅赠药项目

2015年8月3日下午,上海市慈善基金会副理事长姚宗强理事、上海市中西医结合学会秘书长张友根、上海中医药大学肝病研究所所长刘成海、上海市慈善基金会唯爱天使基金主任杜建英、办公室主任杨新代一行,莅临上海现代中医药股份有限公司总部参观并指导工作。同时进行了“唯爱天使爱肝之旅赠药项目”第一次年度总结会议。了解该项目的进展情况。为进一步开展该项目提出了具体要求和指导意见,并对第一届爱心医生评选方案进行了热烈的讨论。

唯爱天使爱肝之旅赠药项目,是由上海现代中医药股份有限公司定向捐赠抗肝纤维化现代中药——扶正化瘀片的慈爱活动。为中国广大慢性肝病肝纤维化患者,特别是为那些长期饱受肝病困扰,缺乏经济支付能力,缺医少药的贫困患者带去新的治疗希望。在减轻他们经济负担的同时,也为他们创造更好的生活质量,享受美好人生。

自2014年3月21日启动、6月正式开始赠药以来,在全国有超过20个省份66座城市122家医院的310名医生参与了该项活动,已赠出扶正化瘀片超过9400瓶。

公司领导涂驭斌常务副总经理参与了接待。